Investor Relations

Press, quotes, SEC filings, alerts, more.

COVID-19

Launching ARTIVeda™ for COVID-19 in India.

Pipeline

Cancer and viral infection treatment information.

EdgePoint AI

Core cloud-computer AI platform.

Most recent news and events

Oncotelic Happenings

MedRxiV

Targeting TGF-b pathway with COVID-19 Drug Candidate ARTIVeda/PulmoHeal Accelerates Recovery from Mild-Moderate COVID-19. Learn more >

NUTRA Ingredients-Asia

Artemisinin for COVID-19: Indian and US firms launch clinically tested supplement after ayurvedic regulatory approval. Learn more >

CGTN America

Saran Saund, Chief Business Officer, and General Manager of the AI division, of Mateon-Oncotelic Therapeutics, talked about how India is using technology to fight COVID-19. Watch the interview on Youtube HERE.

Empowered Patient Podcast

COVID-19 Therapy Based on AI Pharmaceutical Biotech and Ethnobotanicals with Dr. Saran Saund Oncotelic Therapeutics. Listen to the podcast HERE.  Download the transcript HERE.

Virtual Webinar

Ayurveda, Artemisia, and Covid-19
December 16, 2020 7AM PST – 10AM EST – 8:30PM IST
Featuring Global Experts in Ayurveda and Pharmacology.  Learn more >

Zacks Research

POSITIVE EARLY RESULTS FOR ARTIVEDATM IN TREATING COVID-19. Learn more >

Download this Report (PDF 480 KB)

Oncotelic + Windlas

Oncotelic and Windlas Biotech ready to launch ARTIVeda™ in India to address the COVID pandemic. Learn more >

11 Billion $

target markets

100 Plus

patent applications

2 Key

clinical programs

30 Years

experience

Questions or Comments?

Copyright © 2020 Oncotelic Inc., a TGF ImmunoOncology Company. All rights reserved.